A special thanks to my family, my friends and

Jo Blackened – Metal Rules UK team @ metal-rules.com

Terrorizer Magazine @ terrorizer.com

Sick Sounds Magazine @ sick-sounds.com

MetalHammer Magazine @ metalhammer.co.uk


Jackson Guitars @ jacksonguitars.com

Cort Guitars @ cort-guitars.co.uk

Dean Guitars @ bill-lewington.com


Ted Maul @ myspace.com/tedmaul666

Arthemis @ arthemismusic.com

Insomnium @ insomnium.net

Dripback @ dripback.co.uk

Jensara for The Veil @ myspace.com/theveilonline

Samara for Gasoline Thrill @ www.gasolinethrill.com

Casino 13 @ facebook.com/pages/Casino-13

The Cumshots @ myspace.com/cumshots

Chthonic @ myspace.com/chthonictw

Ben Christo for Night By Night @ myspace.com/nightbynightmusic

The Mercy House @ myspace.com/themercyhouse


Martin Goulding for Guitar Techniques @ martingoulding.com


A True Love Tattoo @ myspace.com/atruelovetattoo


Amelia Galiana (MUA)

Lee Murphy Costume Designer


Ester Segara @ e-segarra.com

Marcus T @ marcust.com

Nick Von Fiction @ nick-mann.com

Marquis Martin @ marquis-deville.com

Nathan Theys @ filmcreatives.co.uk

Purple Turtle London @ purpleturtlecamden.co.uk

The Underworld London @ theunderworldcamden.co.uk


Graphics Design by @ Gas Works Graphics Design

Web Site Code & Hosting by @ Serix Design